Live stream preview

Watch this video and more on VOI Plus

Watch this video and more on VOI Plus

Start your free trial

Already subscribed? Sign in


Stained Innocence


Up Next in Season 1

  • Surviving Evil

    “Surviving Evil” is the story of Yvonne Martinez . She found herself in a dangerous and hopeless lifestyle; living a life of silent fear. Even though the odds for survival were against her from the start, she SURVIVED! Now, today Yvonne is living a life of peace & Victory found only in Jesus.

  • Ladies of the Night

    “Ladies of the Night” is the story of Marion Young. At a young age, she began to attract the attention of men. This led her down a path that would lead to drug addiction, alcoholism, and prostitution. But one day, her life was radically changed when she came to know Jesus Christ.

  • Mothers of Murdered Children

    “Mother’s of murdered children” shows the story of 3 families who have experienced sudden loss of their children and overtime found healing in Jesus. After trusting God, they are now walking in peace today.